RSS

COSMIC CADENCE

11 Jul

COSMIC CADENCE

I’m hot.

And I will make you hot.

Bathe you in my glory,

Lavish my attention on you.

Embrace your sensuous body

With my firm caress.

Lay back and let me please you.

My unblemished radiance makes you wet,

Captivates you by the many things I do.

The many ways I charm you.

I inject you with life.

My desire keeps you alive,

Palpitating…longing for gratification

When I withdraw

You feel my absence…

A cold desolation.

In time I will expire,

Explode and be rekindled…

Then my amorous dance,

Will begin anew.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 11, 2012 in Poetry

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “COSMIC CADENCE

  1. Rigel Ordinario

    July 11, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    A very sensual read. I enjoyed this.

     
    • Sylvester Pilgrim

      July 12, 2012 at 11:17 am

      Thank you very much Rigel. It’s this type of appreciation that inspires me to continue to write and try to be creative.

       

Leave a Reply

 
